Meet Our Team in Truro

Truro Nissan's team of expert representatives and technicians are at your service!

Management

Erik Muckle
Erik Muckle

General Manager

Contact me

erik.muckle@truronissan.ca

Laura Dingle
Laura Dingle

Financial Services Manager

Contact me

laura.dingle@truronissan.ca

Tyson Bishop
Tyson Bishop

Sales Manager

Contact me

tyson.bishop@truronissan.ca

Derek Sibley
Derek Sibley

Service & Parts Manager

Contact me

derek.sibley@truronissan.ca

Tony Hendsbee
Tony Hendsbee

Assistant Sales Manager

Contact me

tony.hendsbee@truronissan.ca

Sales

Morrissey Dunn
Morrissey Dunn

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Contact me

moe.dunn@truronissan.ca

Amanda Hill
Amanda Hill

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Contact me

amanda.hill@truronissan.ca

Gina Casey
Gina Casey

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Contact me

Service & Parts

Penny Winchester
Penny Winchester

Service & Parts Consultant

Contact me

penny.winchester@truronissan.ca

Shannon Maccallum
Shannon Maccallum

Parts & Service Consultant

Contact me

shannon.maccallum@truronissan.ca

Joel Hatfield
Joel Hatfield

Apprentice Technician

Contact me

joel.hatfield@truronissan.ca

Craig Fisher
Craig Fisher

Apprentice Technician

Contact me

craig.fisher@truronissan.ca

Tristan Richard
Tristan Richard

Detailer & Customer Shuttle

Contact me

tristan.richard@truronissan.ca

Administration

Alyson Sutherland
Alyson Sutherland

Receptionist

Contact me

alyson.sutherland@truronissan.ca