Meet Our Team in Truro

Truro Nissan's team of expert representatives and technicians are at your service!

Management

Erik Muckle
Erik Muckle

General Manager

Contact me

erik.muckle@truronissan.ca

Laura Dingle
Laura Dingle

Financial Services Manager

Contact me

laura.dingle@truronissan.ca

Derek Sibley
Derek Sibley

Service & Parts Manager

Contact me

derek.sibley@truronissan.ca

Dana Murphy
Dana Murphy

Sales Manager

Contact me

dana.murphy@truronissan.ca

Sales

Morrissey Dunn
Morrissey Dunn

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Contact me

moe.dunn@truronissan.ca

Tony Hendsbee
Tony Hendsbee

Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

Contact me

tony.hendsbee@truronissan.ca

Becky Loughead
Becky Loughead

Sales Representative

Contact me

becky.loughead@truronissan.ca

Amanda Hill
Amanda Hill

Sales & Leasing Consultant and Back-up Financial Services

Contact me

amanda.hill@truronissan.ca

Service & Parts

Penny Winchester
Penny Winchester

Service & Parts Consultant

Contact me

penny.winchester@truronissan.ca

Bob Tattrie
Bob Tattrie

Senior Technician

Contact me

bob.tattrie@truronissan.ca

Craig Fisher
Craig Fisher

Apprentice Technician

Contact me

craig.fisher@truronissan.ca

Tristan Richard
Tristan Richard

Detailer & Customer Shuttle

Contact me

tristan.richard@truronissan.ca

Holly DeCoste
Holly DeCoste

Parts & Service Consultant

Contact me

holly.decoste@truronissan.ca

Steven Roddick
Steven Roddick

Lube Technician

Contact me

Administration

Alyson Sutherland
Alyson Sutherland

Receptionist

Contact me

alyson.sutherland@truronissan.ca